Tracklist : 

  1. Casualties Of Casualty By Third Culture (Aka Jori Hulkonen)
  2. What I Might Do By Ben Pearce
  3. Not Listening By Maya Jane Coles
  4. Deliver Me (Feat. Ernesto) (Prosumer Reprise) By Motorcitysoul
  5. Feel What You Want By Huxley
  6. More Muzik By Marc Romboy
  7. On One By Yooj & Go Funk Yourself
  8. Feline By Nicole Moudaber
  9. Heart Of Flesh By Technasia
  10. Mispent Years By Schatrax