Tracklist :

  1. She By The Jackson 5
  2. Make It Happen By Mariah Carrey
  3. Doing What I Got By Isaac Tichauer
  4. Losing You (Ponty Mython’s “Christmas” Edit) By Solange
  5. Let Me Up By Kartell
  6. Serenity By Lexx
  7. Delta Nrg By Lauer
  8. Fresh By Kool & The Gang
  9. Hard Times By Run Dmc
  10. Millie Vanillie (Feat. Russoul) By Green Velvet
  11. No Fool (Feat. Oliver Gehrmann) By Tim Vita
  12. Lipstick & Lace By Benoit & Sergio
  13. Another Day By Chris Malinchak
  14. Need Your Lovin By Tensnake
  15. When I Looked At You By Rogue Vogue
  16. New Ships 2 By Benoit & Sergio
  17. Since I Don’t Have You By Jonas Rathsman
  18. The Message By The Grand Master Flash
  19. House Music By Maelstrom
  20. Lights & Music (Superdiscount Remix) By Cut Copy
  21. Baby Give It Up By Kc & The Sunshine Band